Contact Us


For All General Inquiries
Contact Tracy Bunda, Deputy Executive Director at info@southeastbasketball.com
 
For More Specific Questions regarding Coaching, Referees, Technical Training, and Disciplinary Issues
Contact Pierre Farage, Executive Director at ed@southeastbasketball.com or call 780-906-0481. Please note this a work number, but leave a message if you require a call back.
 
Mailing Address
Southeast Edmonton Basketball Association
PO BOX 42146 Millbourne
Edmonton, AB T6K 4C4
 
Website Address
www.southeastbasketball.com

Zone Boundaries

South of the North Saskatchewan River & East of Calgary Trail South to the city limits 

SEBA Swarm Executive

PositionNameEmail Address
President Tim Wadson president@southeastbasketball.com
Vice President Kaycee Goth vp@southeastbasketball.com
Treasurer Diane Gibb  treasurer@southeastbasketball.com
Secretary Maegan Prince secretary@southeastbasketball.com
Equipment Director Michelle ZoBell equipment@southeastbasketball.com
Technical Director Michael Biollo technical@southeastbasketball.com
Director at Large Todd Storme director1@southeastbasketball.com
Director at Large Kirstin Johns-Bell  



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started