Contact Us


For general inquiries, contact info@southeastbasketball.com.
 
For basketball related inquiries, contact Tim or Cathy Wadson, Executive Directors, at ed@southeastbasketball.com or call/text Cathy @ 780-993-9887 or Tim @ 780-237-6325. Please leave a message if you require a call back.
 
Mailing Address
Southeast Edmonton Basketball Association
PO BOX 53506 Ellerslie PO
Edmonton, AB T6X 0P6
 
Website Address
www.southeastbasketball.com

Zone Boundaries

South of the North Saskatchewan River & East of Calgary Trail South to the city limits 

SEBA Swarm Executive

PositionNameEmail Address
President Kaycee Goth president@southeastbasketball.com
Vice President Jonathan Piska vp@southeastbasketball.com
Treasurer Michelle ZoBell treasurer@southeastbasketball.com
Secretary Maegan Prince secretary@southeastbasketball.com
Equipment Director Jen Hedley equipment@southeastbasketball.com
Technical Director Kirstin Johns-Bell technical@southeastbasketball.com
Director at Large Todd Storme director1@southeastbasketball.com
Director at Large Danny Butler director2@southeastbasketball.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information