Executives


Name Position Contact
Tim Wadson President president@southeastbasketball.com
Kaycee Goth Vice President vp@southeastbasketball.com
Shyla Fleming Treasurer treasurer@southeastbasketball.com
Maegan Prince Secretary secretary@southeastbasketball.com
Michelle ZoBell Equipment Director equipment@southeastbasketball.com
Michael Biollo Technical Director technical@southeastbasketball.com
Todd Storme Director at Large director1@southeastbasketball.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.